Telefon tid 12,30 - 13,30 tlf. 87803648 Mail: hojmarken@odder.dk

Leder

       Henrik Uggerhøj Andersen          20905353    henrik.uggerhoj-andersen@odder.dk

 

Holdledere

Træværksted.             Alex Mathislund        20903403        alex.mathislund@odder.dk

Køkken og Montage  Charlotte Karlsen      20903404        charlotte.karlsen@odder.dk

Smedeværksted.       Peter Reffstrup         20903422        peter.reffstrup@odder.dk

Montage.                     Marianne Thunbo    29222753        marianne.thunbo@odder.dk

Udehold.                     Michael Nilsson         29485681       michael.nilsson@odder.dk